My First “No”

Hey Everyone!

Vlog time – Below is a Vlog I made yesterday all about my adventure into the unknown – MY FIRST AUDITION! No, it wasn’t for an acting job. I hope those will follow soon. But it was an audition nevertheless. I auditioned for the 2012-2013 LA Kings Ice Crew (you know, the pretty girls that skate out onto the ice during commercial breaks and shovel the “snow” off the rink so the players don’t fall…)Ā  I got passed the first round, and got cut after the second round. Small Sad Face šŸ˜¦

But really BIG Happy Face šŸ™‚ Because I tried. Check out the video for the details! More to come on my crazy adventures in audition world! Thanks for all of your support, peeps!

-Jen

Leave a Reply

