Stronger

Hey all!

So, I worked out at home for (what I later realized was) the FIRST time ever. Yup – I’ve always had a class, or a team, or some other outside force helping me stay healthy. But since college let out and I hit “The Real World” I haven’t lifted a finger, let alone an ab muscle, of my own accord.

Today, that ended. I made up my own routine (based off of workouts I found online) put together the music I loved, the moves I wanted to do for the areas I wanted to work on, and man did it feel good! And, of course, I vlogged about it.

I thought I was just going to tell you that I was going to workout. But, part of the way through, I realized I felt compelled to show you that I had. No idea why. So the video is in 3 parts. Enjoy my short-of-breathe, sweaty-faced video below!

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/bJBqy0GW0TU&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

(for whatever reason, my screen is not showing the video, so here is the link, just in case)

What do you do to workout at home?

-Jen

Leave a Reply

