Craft Fair!!!

I’m a little nervous! I’m participating in my very first Craft Fair this weekend!!!! And it’s a BIG one, too!!! Its the 25th Annual Spring Art & Crafts Festival in Newbury Park. The whole community turns out for this thing.

I’m sharing a booth (inside! Not outside, so don’t miss us!) with my SIL, Elissa who is selling her adorable hair bows. She makes all those hair bows you see Abigail wearing. So cute!

20120229-231123.jpg

I am selling my rag quilts and some of my aprons. I’m really excited to get out there, but nervous about how it will go over. I mean, everyone makes blankets. But hopefully mine are cute enough to sell!!! I am pretty confident with my aprons, though!!

Here is the info! Come visit us if you can!

Saturday/Sunday
March 3 & 4 – 10:00am to 4:00pm
Borchard Community Center

Visit our extraordinary displays of more than 100 craftspersons and artists, selling a variety of original art and handmade treasures! Includes hands-on children’s activities, plus refreshment booths and more.

Borchard Community Center is located at 190 Reino Road in Newbury Park.

Leave a Reply

