Shamless Plug

Here is my shameless plug for an event I have on Saturday, Oct. 8th!

MOPs (Mothers of Pre-Schoolers) is hosting a Fall Boutique in Newbury Park, and I am handling the Pampered Chef booth!!! Come see me, browse, check out the new catalog, and enjoy! I will have a couple of prizes to raffle away and great deals you can only get from this show!!

Of course, if you want to place an order, but can’t make the show, you can visit my website here and enter “Jenifer Francis” as the Host, starting Monday, Oct. 3rd. The Show will close on Sunday, Oct. 9th, so orders need to be in by then! All orders for this show get a FREE Season’s Best cookbook as a gift from me ;-). Also, I am selling ALL unglazed stoneware at 20% off. Can’t beat that!

Also, stop by and check out my Mom!! She will be in the booth next to me as your local Miche Rep! If you don’t know what Miche is, check out her website here!!! Cutest handbags ever, and such a cool concept. I can’t wait to get about a gazillion of them for myself! She will also have a raffle to participate in, and we will both be booking holiday shows for the next couple of months!

Lastly, my “helper” for the day is my Sister-In-Law, Elissa! And she is selling her bows! You know, those fabulous bows you see Abby wearing in pretty much EVERY picture on the planet?! Yea – those. Elissa hand makes them, and she’ll be selling them at my booth. She also sells on Etsy.com. Check out her shop! It’s a can’t miss event, with LOTS of other vendors there to check out, so come down, have some fun, and support MOPs!!!

Here is the flyer with all the information. Hope you can make it!

Fall Boutique Invite
Saturday, Oct 8
8am-2pm
The Bridge
999 Rancho Conejo Blvd | Newbury Park
http://www.facebook.com/mopsatthebridge

Leave a Reply

