Starting Small

Book Writing Update:

There is none. Hahahaha.

Yes, I have started. No, there is nothing to read yet. Mainly I’ve done my outlines and brainstorming, and started to form what I think will be the flow of the book. I’ve had some wonderful suggestions, both for Book Titles as well as story ideas (keep them coming, people!) that I am working through right now.

In the meantime, I’ve decided to start small. Writing what will end up being a 2 year story won’t be done overnight. So I am in the process of re-writing (and extending) her birth story. I am hoping to get that story published first in short story form in, say, a magazine like PARENTS or TheBump. We’ll see how that goes.

So that’s the update for now. Wish me luck! I’ll keep you posted!

-Jen

Leave a Reply

